Chapel-Cast, Live from the Chapel

Donita Coburn-Amadio, Director of Advancement and Special Events
Chapel-Cast, Live from the Chapel is a weekly “live” broadcast
of people's passions, interests, and talents.
Chapel-Cast, Live from the Chapel, Verde Valley School
takes place each Sunday at 7 pm MST
If you would like to participate in the programming of Chapel-Cast
please reach out to our VVS Advancement Team.
 
6 pm PST, 7 pm MST, 8 pm CST, 9 pm EST
You can stream along with us on Verde Valley School's Facebook or Youtube channel.
Back
    • VVS Chapel

Verde Valley School is a co-educational, International Baccalaureate boarding and day school for students in grades 9-12.
©2020 Verde Valley School. All Rights Reserved