1 YEAR OF TOGETHER TUESDAY! Let's Celebrate!

Donita Coburn-Amadio, Director of Advancement and Special Events
March 16, 2021
5 pm PDT & Arizona Time, 6 pm MDT, 7 pm CDT, 8 pm EDT
(Note AZ Time Change)

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 918 1969 4076
Passcode: 303334
Please join us on Together Tuesday for our ONE year Anniversary of being TOGETHER!
 
This week on Together Tuesday we are having a party!
Let’s talk about our year TOGETHER. Let’s Listen, Laugh and Learn as we honor and recognize the losses and celebrate the lessons. This has been a year like none other. Let’s reflect on the year as we look forward to what is possible for the future.
 
What have we learned?
What have we lost?
What has kept us laughing?
What do we have to look forward to?
 
Let’s share time listening to one another.
Bring your favorite beverage and let’s toast to a year like none other!
 
Because of Daylight Savings Time we have some changes for Arizona folks!
5 pm PDT, 5 pm Arizona Time, 6 pm MDT, 7 pm CDT, 8 pm EDT
Back
Verde Valley School is a co-educational, International Baccalaureate boarding and day school for students in grades 9-12.
©2020 Verde Valley School. All Rights Reserved