Together Tuesday

Donita Coburn-Amadio, Director of Advancement and Special Events
February 2, 2021 • 5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST
Join the Verde Valley School Advancement/Alumni Engagement Team to talk about accountability partnerships!

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 918 1969 4076
Passcode: 303334
Let's create accountability partnerships to up-cycle our lives!
 
Think of three desires for the following questions.
What do you want to accomplish in the next year?
Next five years?
Next 10 years?
 
If you could reimagine your life now what would that look like? Maybe you are 100% satisfied? Go you!
 
• Who do you want to partner with in personal relationships?
• Who do you want to partner with in business relationships?
• Who do you want to partner with in your community relationships?
• How do you like to be held accountable?
 
What kind of person and/or what kinds of methods do not work for you?
 
Maybe a THIS, not THAT will help you process?
 
Come listen or share - your choice!
Most importantly bring your favorite beverage for our traditional Together Tuesday toast!!!
 
I look forward to seeing you! Donita
 
Let's have a great conversation!
 
5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST
Back
    • Together Tuesday

Verde Valley School is a co-educational, International Baccalaureate boarding and day school for students in grades 9-12.
©2020 Verde Valley School. All Rights Reserved