No Together Tuesday This Week

Donita Coburn-Amadio, Director of Advancement and Special Events
Together Tuesday is on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month!
 
See you again in February for a scheduled program!
 
5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST
 
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 918 1969 4076
Passcode: 303334
Back
    • Virtual Together Tuesday

Verde Valley School is a co-educational, International Baccalaureate boarding and day school for students in grades 9-12.
©2020 Verde Valley School. All Rights Reserved