Thoughtful Thursdays with VVS Alum Pat Goudvis, Class of '71

Donita Coburn-Amadio, Director of Advancement and Special Events
January 7, 2021 • 5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST
An hour and fifteen minute program.
 
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 963 0335 1264
Passcode: 114630
Back
Verde Valley School is a co-educational, International Baccalaureate boarding and day school for students in grades 9-12.
©2020 Verde Valley School. All Rights Reserved