Anyone Can Join Us For Virtual #TogetherTuesday

Donita Coburn-Amadio, Director of Advancement and Special Events
January 5, 2020 • 5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST
 
Join the Verde Valley School Advancement/Alumni Engagement Team to talk about your New Year intentions and hopes for 2021!
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 918 1969 4076
Passcode: 303334
January 5, 2020 • 5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST
 
Join the Verde Valley School Advancement/Alumni Engagement Team to talk about your New Year intentions and hopes for 2021!
 
Let's ring in the new year together! Bring on 2021!
 
YOU
What are your personal intentions for this new year? What inspires you to set intentions? How do intentions guide your path or decisions?
 
TOGETHER
How can we collectively set intentions for a better, kinder world, a more sustainable Verde Valley School, and a rich, meaningful experience with an even stronger and more connected alumni community?
 
Happy New Year Verde Valley School Friends and Family! 
 
5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST
 
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 918 1969 4076
Passcode: 303334
Back
    • Virtual Together Tuesday

Verde Valley School is a co-educational, International Baccalaureate boarding and day school for students in grades 9-12.
©2020 Verde Valley School. All Rights Reserved